for Canada's mutual insurance industry

Board and Management

Executive Committee

Frank Rider
Chairman of the Board - Ontario
2nd year of his  4th term of office

President & CEO
South Easthope Mutual Ins. Co.

Blair Campbell
1st Vice Chairman of the Board – Eastern Canada
3rd year of his 3rd term of office


President & CEO
PEI Mutual Ins. Co.

Brian Esau
2nd Vice Chaiman of the Board - Western Canada
2nd year of his 3rd term of office



President & CEO
Red River Mutual Ins. Co.




Jeff Consitt
3rd year of his 2nd term of office

Senior Vice President &
Chief Operating Officer
Farm Mutual Re


Greg Dunlap
Director - Eastern Canada
1st year of his 1st term of office

President & CEO
Stanley Mutual Ins. Co.

Sylvain Fauchon
Director - Quebec
2nd year of his 2nd term of office

Groupe Promutuel


Keith Hartry
Director - Western Canada
2nd year of his 1st term of office


Chief Operating Officer &
Senior Vice President
Wawanes Insurance

Tracy MacDonald
Director - Ontario
1st year of her 1st term of office

Vice President of Corporate Services
Trillium Mutual Ins. Co.




Jacinthe Phaneuf
Director - Quebec
1st year of her 1st term of office


General Manager
Promutuel Assurance Vallée du St-Laurent                     


Normand Lafrenière
Canadian Association of Mutual Insurance Companies



Contact CAMIC

311 McArthur Avenue
Suite 205
Ottawa, ON
K1L 6P1

Copyright CAMIC/ACCAM 2006-2013. All Rights Reserved.